Sigh of Relief

11 Apr

This week has been a crazy one. It seems like everything is happening at once with school. I had a presentation Tuesday and two more today. School is now on a downward slope for the rest of the semester just a few things to turn in and a couple of finals to take. I can almost feel summer vacation (although I plan on taking summer classes so it’s not really a vacation). To celebrate this hectic week of presentations being over, Mike took me out for a fro-yo date after dinner. 

Image

 

Tonight’s flavor of choice was praline. And it was oh so good! 

On the agenda for tomorrow is some volunteering in the morning followed by a trip to the gym. With today being school jam packed with school I couldn’t fit my normal in-between class gym session in, so I am itching to go lift and work out some stress! 

And now, I must head to bed because I am one tired girl after this long day. I’m ready for the weekend, but isn’t that always the case?

Leave a Reply

