And So It Begins…

19 Apr

The studying for finals, that is. Today began the studying for final exams. Pretty much this is my life for the next 10 days. 

Image

 

Summer, where are ya?!

Today, I had to be in Ocala for a couple of appointments, so I decided to make a weekend trip out of it. A little comfort from home to fuel me for my final days of the semester. I started the day off bright and early with a dentist appointment. I absolutely despise the dentist. Guess I’ll just have to grin and bare it… funny I know. Later in the morning I headed to an interview for a possible internship for over the summer. There was a lot of interest on both ends, so I’m hoping everything works out. I’ll keep you guys posted. 

I took my day off from the gym today. After working out for 5 days straight, the break was much needed. Tomorrow, I plan on going for a run and trying to up my mileage a little more. 

Leave a Reply

