Fitness Friday

5 Jul

I hope everyone had a great 4th of July. I managed to lay out by the pool for a little bit, but it ended up storming so I spent most of the day inside relaxing. We had quite the feast for dinner and I will share that with you all later. Before I post the really good stuff, I’ll tease you all with the pretty good stuff… my workouts from the week.

  • Monday: 10min run on the treadmill + back + abs + 15min of sprints
  • Wednesday: 10min run on the treadmill + chest + arms + 12min of sprints
  • Thursday: 15 mile bike ride
  • Friday: warm-up jog + legs + abs + 10min stairmill

I’m also hoping to catch a yoga class sometime this weekend. It’s been almost a month since my last yoga class and I’m ready to jump back in. 

And now I will leave you all with a picture of this little boy trying to act sweet and innocent.

Image

 

I’ll be back soon to share the 4th of July feast!

Leave a Reply

