Fitness Friday

26 Jul

It’s the weekend! My week flew by and I can reassure you that I am not complaining! After a very exciting weekend, it was hard to get my mind back into work mode this week. Thankfully, my internship was pretty slow and no major projects were going on. I managed to get a workout in every day this week, which felt great.

  • Monday: 12 min run + Back
  • Tuesday: 18 min run + 7 min Stairmill
  • Wednesday: warm-up jog + Chest + Arms + Abs
  • Thursday: 30 min of intervals of jump rope, squats, and jumping jacks
  • Friday: Hot Yoga

As soon as I finished my yoga class today I headed home to shower and pack. Chipper and I had a road trip to Orlando planned so we could spend Mike’s birthday weekend with him.

Image

I am so thankful that this little guy likes car rides. It makes everything that much easier. I hope you all enjoy your weekend and get a chance to relax!

Leave a Reply

