Online Shopping

6 Aug

Why is online shopping so easy? Just this afternoon my mom told me about a Kate Spade sale going on, so I headed online to see what they had, and of course there was a bag calling my name. There was no resisting this one.

Image

I had some birthday money to spend and it was a really good deal so I don’t feel too bad about this purchase. Online shopping has made it way too convenient to spend money. Usually I am able to restrain myself, but you have to splurge every now and then, right?

In more relevant news, this week in the gym has been off to a much better start than last week. Today I didn’t have any lifting planned so I hopped on the treadmill for a run and then I made sure to stretch out for a while at the end.

Image

Talk about effectively using my time at the gym. The rest of my week is going to be busy busy busy. I have an early morning at my internship tomorrow and then I have a quiz and a final for my online class the following days. Some major studying needs to occur in the next couple of days so I can go into my final feeling completely confident in the subject matter.

All I can say is, I’m ready for a break next week!

2 Responses to “Online Shopping”

  1. Amy @ Run with Perseverance August 6, 2013 at 6:32 pm #

    I can’t resist the online shopping! I indulged this weekend…at least it was tax-free while buying from a Florida-based boutique! Sad fact: I have my credit card number memorized, making online shopping INCREDIBLY easy/dangerous.

    • sweatingforsweets August 6, 2013 at 6:40 pm #

      I have my credit card memorized too. It makes it’s so easy knowing that I don’t even have to get off the couch to make a purchase 😉

Leave a Reply

